Contact Us

Send a Message

Captcha Image
Join the HWRC Newsletter

Committee Members

President

The Right Hon. Lord Parmoor Seddon Cripps

Chairman

Jan Eedle-Wells

jan.eedle-wells@talk21.com

01494 882041

SECRETARY, VICE CHAIRMAN & AREA 6 LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE

Irene Harper

irene.harper170@btinternet.com

07974 938685

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Marj Herring

marj.blenheimfarm@gmail.com

07922 757009

TREASURER

Gary Wells

gdysonwells@gmail.com

01494 882041

General Duties

Jo Millward-Croft

jo.millwardcroft@btinternet.com

07770776932

EVENTING TEAM MANAGER, NEWSLETTERS & WEBMISTRESS

Bryony Houston

bryonyharper@gmail.com

07866568288

WELFARE AND HORSE WATCH

Helen Evans

Helenevans71@yahoo.co.uk

07967 202651

Dressage Team Manager

Inske Allso

inske_k@yahoo.co.uk

07900692756

DRESSAGE TEAM MANAGER

Jane Bancroft

jane@reversedelta.com

07789801810

EVENTING AND XC TEAM MANAGER

Jessica Coupland

jesscoupland@aol.com

07793 049889

General Officer

Jo Lovett

jolovett2003@yahoo.com

07719 546703

SHOW JUMPING TEAM MANAGER

Laura Salisbury

laura.salisbury85@yahoo.co.uk

07958 762486

JUNIOR REP & PR OFFICER

NATALIE PORTER

nataliekateporter@yahoo.co.uk

AREA 6 LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE

Pauline Salisbury

pauline3136@hotmail.co.uk

07900 362937

General Officer

Sue Porter

sue.porter@outlook.com

07944 725778

Training Officer

Zoe Furnell-Brennan

zoe.furnell.brennan1@gmail.com

07900 907400

Get email updates

Captcha Image