Contact Us

Send a Message

Captcha Image
Join the HWRC Newsletter

Committee Members

President

The Right Hon. Lord Parmoor Seddon Cripps

Chairman

Jan Eedle-Wells

jan.eedle-wells@talk21.com

01494 882041

SECRETARY, VICE CHAIRMAN & AREA 6 LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE

Irene Harper

irene.harper170@btinternet.com

07974 938685

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Marj Herring

marj.blenheimfarm@gmail.com

07922 757009

TREASURER

Gary Wells

gdysonwells@gmail.com

01494 882041

General Duties

Jo Millward-Croft

jo.millwardcroft@btinternet.com

07770776932

Bridleways Officer

Ann James

ann.james611@gmail.com

07968 584023

EVENTING TEAM MANAGER, NEWSLETTERS & WEBMISTRESS

Bryony Houston

bryonyharper@gmail.com

07866568288

WELFARE AND HORSE WATCH

Helen Evans

Helenevans71@yahoo.co.uk

07967 202651

EVENTING AND XC TEAM MANAGER

Jessica Coupland

jesscoupland@aol.com

07793 049889

General Officer

Jo Lovett

jolovett2003@yahoo.com

07719 546703

Katie Firth

katiefirth@gmail.com

07523 021392

SHOW JUMPING TEAM MANAGER

Laura Salisbury

laura.salisbury85@yahoo.co.uk

07958 762486

JUNIOR REP & PR OFFICER

NATALIE PORTER

nataliekateporter@yahoo.co.uk

LIASON TEAM MANAGER

Nicola Park

nicola_park85@hotmail.co.uk

07796 445157

AREA 6 LIAISON REPRESENTATIVE

Pauline Salisbury

pauline3136@hotmail.co.uk

07900 362937

DRESSAGE TEAM MANAGER

Stephanie Read

spacegirlsteph@rocketmail.com

07740-867701

TRAINING OFFICER

SUE PORTER

sue.porter@outlook.com

07944 725778

Webmistress

Zoe Furnell-Brennan

zoe.furnell.brennan1@gmail.com

07900 907400

Get email updates

Captcha Image